THE BLOG OF SECRETS…

IT’S ALL ABOUT ME AND YOU…

YOU MIGHT DIG ON THESE THOUGHTS… August 4, 2008

Filed under: MY WHIMS — salted7s @ 2:52 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

Hmm…  Yet again (upon reflection of the past 10 years of my existence) I have found myself stinking of testorserone, falling into an isolation tank made with my own hands out of whatever remaining brain cells treading cerebral liquids within my skull & litterally am disconnected from any meaningfull female relationship.  I NEED SOME FUCKIN’ ESTROGEN…  ALL MY FRIENDS CURRENTLY ARE PACKING DICKS…  which is all good-they are all true pals, but they don’t understand estrogen induced thoughts, actions, etc.  Am I stranded on the Planet of the Apes?

I am feeling the fiery results of shedding my skin underneath the Universe’s very own & uniquely accurate microscope that I impulsively “borrowed” after distracting the eternal ever-expanding, extremely free unconditional lover of all & nothing of all.  In doing so, have I entered into Nothingness?  If so, contentment has arrived…

-Bad news: I’m so fuckin’ opinionated, I should have a talk show…  Maybe titled: “I DON’T GIVE A FUCK WHAT YOU THINK”.  First subject: Reflections on cocaine: Are the 80’s back? 

IS THE BLINDNESS TOWARDS REALITY IS THE TRUE ADDICTION?

IGNORANCE IS BLISSFUL?  MY OWN MOTHER IS SOO DIGGIN’ SENILITY-SHE LOVES FORGETTING SHIT-SHE SMILES A HELL OF ALOT MORE NOW.

AND I DON’T BLAME ‘EM.  FUCK, LIFE IS WILD MAN…  WHO AM I TO JUDGE WHAT FOLKS DO TO COPE?

LIFE CONTINUES TO BE MORE & MORE CHALLENGING.  IS OUR WORLD BECOMING SO FAST PACED, IT’S ALMOST NOW IMPOSSIBLE FOR ONE TO PHATHOM ANYONE NOT SUFFERING FROM COPING WITH __________________________ BY UTILIZING_________________(fill in the blank). 

ADD TO ADHD?

OH GLORIOUS RITALIN, HOW I LOVE THEE?

 

Leave a Reply

