THE BLOG OF SECRETS…

IT’S ALL ABOUT ME AND YOU…

LACE FUCKING LACE FUCKING LACE FUCKING LACE FUCKING LACE August 4, 2008

Filed under: MY POETRY — salted7s @ 2:37 am
Tags: , ,

LACE. DO YOU HAVE ANY LACE? I DO. HAND ME DOWNS; SOME DONE BY SEWING MACHINE, MOST HAND SEWN. 

TODAY I WOKE UP FROM MISTY DREAMS OF LACE. I FELT CALM. FOR THE FIRST TIME IN A VERY LONG TIME I WOKE UP AND KNEW EXACTLY WHAT I WAS GOING TO BE DOING FOR MY ENTIRE DAY. 

LACE. WHAT DO YOU THINK WAS FLOATING THROUGH THE MIND OF THE PERSON WHO DISCOVERED/INVENTED LACE? I HAVE NO CLUE MYSELF. CALL MY REACTION AS YOU SEE IT; APATHETIC AND INDIFFERENT.

THERE WAS SOME TROUBLE WITH THE AMOUNT OF LACE. I FELT OKAY. FOR THE FIRST TIME IN A VERY LONG TIME I PAUSED AND KNEW EXACTLY WHAT I WAS GOING TO ACCOMPLISH NEXT.

LACE. HAVE YOU EVER MEDITATED ON THE QUESTION/NOTION OF LACE BEING VIRGINAL? I HAVE PONDERED THIS MYSELF. CALL MY REACTION AS YOU SEE IT; CURIOUS AND PENSIVE.

THE WALLS ARE DECORATED WITH THIS INCREDIBLE LACE. I FELT FINE. FOR THE FIRST TIME IN A VERY LONG TIME I CHOKED UP AND KNEW EXACTLY WHAT I WAS GOING TO EXPERIENCE NEXT.

LACE. EVER USE AN ANTIQUE LACE TABLE CLOTH AS A BLANKET FOR THOSE BLISTERING HOT SUMMER NIGHTS? I HIGHLY SUGGEST USING YOUR LACE TABLE CLOTHES AS BED SHEETS DUE TO THEIR QUIET NATURE TRULY SET USEFUL FOR A NURTURING AIR FLOW. CALL MY REACTION AS YOU SEE IT; LANGUID AND CONTENT.

 

Leave a Reply

