THE BLOG OF SECRETS…

IT’S ALL ABOUT ME AND YOU…

MORE RESENTFUL RAMBLINGS August 3, 2008

Filed under: GENETICS — salted7s @ 10:00 pm
Tags: , , , ,

IGNORE THIS; I CANNOT…

 

MY BREATHING IS WORSENING.  SHORT, NON-DESCRIPT WORDS OF SHAME LIVING AS BARNICLES GLUED TO WHERE THE FUCK MY FATHER WENT.  HE JUST HAD A BRIEF CASE.  HE WENT LEFT FROM OUR SIDE OF WEST IRVING ST.  WHERE TO?  WAS SOMEONE PICKING HIM UP?  WHO?  JANET?


HOW WILL THEY EVER KNOW THE DEPTH OF MY SOUL IS?  MEANING THEY ARE DETACHED AND LIVING IN FANTASIES.  I REBELLED AND BECAME THE VAULT FOR MY ENTIRE FAMILY’S EMOTIONAL BAGGAGE AND EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE THEY HAVE DENIED TRUTH, LOVE, SECURITY.  I BECAME THEIR DARK LITTLE SECRET.

I WEEP DAILY.  I AM A PROFESSIONAL MOURNER OF EVERYONE’S AND MY OWN LOSES.  I SUFFER FOR THEIR SINS.  I AM NOT JESUS.  I DON’T HANG ON THE CROSS WITH FORGIVENESS IN MY HEART.  MY BLOOD IS NOT FOR THEM TO WIPE AWAY.  THEY WOULDN’T EVEN KNOW HOW.  I AM NAILED TO A WRETCHED CROSS CARVED BY MY PARENTS AND AM FILLED WITH RESENTMENT.  HATRED.  VENGEFUL ENERGY.  EVIL IS STEAMING FROM OUT OF MY PORES.  MY TEARS ARE ACID RAIN.  LIKE I SAID I AM NOT JESUS. THE ONLY THING WE HAVE IN COMMON IS WE WERE PROSECUTED FOR THE SINS OF OTHERS.  MAYBE MY PARENTS ARE REALLY ROMANS WHO TRAVELLED THROUGH TIME JUST TO FUCK WITH ME.  MAYBE I WAS THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST OUR LORD OUR SAVOIR.  BUT REMEMBER, MY HEART KNOWS NO GOD.  THE ROMANS MUST BE THE DEVIL’S MANIFESTATIONS.  THEY’LL FUCK WITH ANYBODY.  SO IM NOT SO SPECIAL AFTER ALL.

SHIT, MY PAPA NEVER TOLD ME IF I WAS SPECIAL TO HIM…

 

Leave a Reply

