THE BLOG OF SECRETS…

IT’S ALL ABOUT ME AND YOU…

FINDING YOUR WAY INTO MY BRAIN… August 3, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — salted7s @ 3:45 pm

PERMALINK THIS MOTHER FUCKER; this morning’s thoughts dwelling inside my muttering mind…

-MY PARTNER:  We have sex maybe once a month.  He is in his mid forties; I am in my just about late 30’s.  He comes home from work super spent which I completely understand; I just have not accepted the situation due to my selfishness I suppose.  Whatever…

-MY GRAMMY:  It’s her birthday today; she turned 87 years old.  I tried calling her, but she currently is being taken out to Brunch with my Aunt for a fricken’ Lobster Roll; how divine; how 1930’s…

-ME:  I don’t even masturbate.  I recently tried with the tub faucet trick and struggled to reach an orgasm.  Became tired of positioning myself in the tub (legs up in the air) and gearing myself up to cum.  So I gave up.  La de dah…  I’m bored of this.

 

Leave a Reply

