THE BLOG OF SECRETS…

IT’S ALL ABOUT ME AND YOU…

A LIST OF INTEREST IN ME… August 3, 2008

Filed under: Getting to know you... — salted7s @ 3:45 pm

EXPOSING THE INSIDES OF MY GUTS

-This year, I shall by the grace of Whomever, trudge my way through the jungle of my existence to the most beautiful odd number reflecting the age of my body; this year on my birthday I turn 37.

-Yes, living life on life’s terms knocks on my door every moment I breathe.

-To shout or roar about my life’s woes; ups & downs, etc. is exactly why I am beginning this blog.

-My verbal ramblings might be better suited in this literal format (for personal insecurity esq. reasons).

-I do not care for my experiences in dealing with miscommunications, judgment, seeking others’ approval, living for others, putting up fronts, coping with ‘harrowing’ dramas over and over again, and I could go on; and I will continue.

-My father is a world renowned doctor.  He and I have no relationship.  His name is Dr. Alias and he is responsible for all of my abandonment issues, am I worthy issues and confidence matters concerning my interactions with men.  I so want to post his real name.  I want to hurt him.  Make his life insufferable, dire and full of heart breaks.  But if I disclose who he is, you will find out who I am.  FUCK THAT…

 

more later

 

Leave a Reply

